Kontakt

Geschäftsleiter

Borut Finec
Telefon: + 386 1 43 60 360
Mobil: + 386 41 604 500
Email: borut@finec.si

Irena Finec Golf
Telefon: + 386 1 43 60 362
Mobil: + 386 41 708 013
Email: transport@finec.si


Logistik

Luka Sadar
Telefon: +386 1 43 60 360
Mobil: +386 31 502 555
email: luka@finec.si

Pace Nikoloska
Telefon: +386 1 43 60 371
Mobil: +386 31 657 111
email: pace@finec.si

Barbara Primc
Telefon: +386 1 43 60 365
Mobil: +386 31 708 013
email: barbara.primc@finec.si

Sahide Sadiki
Telefon: +386 1 43 60 373
Mobil: +386 31 785 832
email: logistika@finec.si

Sara Korlat
Telefon: +386 1 43 60 379
Mobil: +386 31 202 555
email: sara@finec.si


Buchhaltung

Ana Novak
Email: ana@finec.si

Sebastjana Klemenčič
Email: sebastjana@finec.si


LKW-Werkstatta

Turk Anton
Telefon: +386 1 43 60 368
Mobil: +386 41 304 500
Email: anton.turk@finec.si

Betriebszeit der Werkstatt

Montag bis Freitag von 7:00 bis 20:00 Samstag von 7:00 bis 16:00