Contact

Management

Borut Finec
Phone: +386 1 43 60 360
Mobile: +386 41 604 500
Email: borut@finec.si

Irena Finec-Golf
Phone: +386 1 43 60 362
Mobile: +386 41 708 013
Email: transport@finec.si


Logistics and Dispatching

David Papež
Phone: +386 1 43 60 360
Mobile: +386 31 502 555
email: david@finec.si

Pace Nikoloska
Phone: +386 1 43 60 371
Mobile: +386 31 657 111
email: pace@finec.si

Barbara Primc
Phone: +386 1 43 60 365
Mobile: +386 31 708 013
email: barbara.primc@finec.si

Žan Kolenc
Phone: +386 1 43 60 373
Mobile: +386 31 202 555
email: logistika@finec.si


Accounting

Ana Novak
Email: ana@finec.si

Klavdija Zupančič
email: klavdija@finec.si

Sebastjana Klemenčič
Email: sebastjana@finec.si


Truck Workshop

Turk Anton, head of maintenance
Phone: +386 1 43 60 368
Mobile: +386 41 304 500
Email: anton.turk@finec.si

Working hours

Monday to Friday from 7am to 8pm
Saturday from 7am to 4pm