Contact

Management

Borut Finec
Phone: +386 1 43 60 360
Mobile: +386 41 604 500
Email: borut@finec.si

Irena Finec-Golf
Phone: +386 1 43 60 362
Mobile: +386 41 708 013
Email: transport@finec.si


Logistics and Dispatching

Luka Sadar
Phone: +386 1 43 60 360
Mobile: +386 31 502 555
email: luka@finec.si

Pace Nikoloska
Phone: +386 1 43 60 371
Mobile: +386 31 657 111
email: pace@finec.si

Barbara Primc
Phone: +386 1 43 60 365
Mobile: +386 31 708 013
email: barbara.primc@finec.si

Sahide Sadiki
Phone: +386 1 43 60 373
Mobile: +386 31 785 832
email: logistika@finec.si

Sara Korlat
Phone: +386 1 43 60 379
Mobile: +386 31 202 555
email: sara@finec.si


Accounting

Ana Novak
Email: ana@finec.si

Sebastjana Klemenčič
Email: sebastjana@finec.si


Truck Workshop

Turk Anton, head of maintenance
Phone: +386 1 43 60 368
Mobile: +386 41 304 500
Email: anton.turk@finec.si

Working hours

Monday to Friday from 7am to 8pm
Saturday from 7am to 4pm