CONTACT AND OUT TEAM

BUSINESS EXECUTIVES

Borut Finec - director
Telephone: +386 1 43 60 372
E-mail: borut@finec.si
Irena Finec-Golf - director
Telephone: +386 1 43 60 372
E-mail: transport@finec.si
 

DISPATCHING

ITALY

Maja Gomboc
E-mail: maja@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 4360 367
Mobile: +386 51 306 777

Mateja Habicht
E-mail: mateja@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 4360 371
Mobile: +386 51 402 400

GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC AND POLAND:

Barbara Primc
E-mail: barbara.primc@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 4360 360
Mobile: +386 31 708 013

 

AUSTRIA, SLOVAKIA AND HUNGARY:

Žan Kolenc
E-mail: zan@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 436 0366
Mobile: +386 31 202 555

FRANCE AND SPAIN:


Miha Genorio
E-mail: miha@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 4360 373
Mobile: +386 31 657111

SLOVENIA AND CROATIA:

Sanja Moretti Jović
E-mail: sanja@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 436 0379
Mobile: +386 51 288 940

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM AND LUXEMBOURG:

Mitja Mrzlikar
E-mail: mitja@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 4360 365
Mobile: +386 31 502 555
 

SERVCES AND TRUCK WASH

Zoran Anton
E-mail: anton@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 43 60 369
Mobile: +386 31 702 028
 

ACCOUNTING


           Accounting and finance
           E-mail: eracuni@finec.si
           Tel: +386 1 43 60 361

           Invoicing department
           E-mail: accounting@finec.si
           Tel: +386 1 43 60 374
 

FLEET

Turk Anton
E-mail: anton.turk@finec.si
Telefon: +386 1 43 60 368
Mobile: +386 41 304 500
 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Lara Finec
E-mail: lara1@finec.si
Tel: +386 1 43 60 375
fast and quality transport
Transport TAILORED TO CUSTOMER NEEDS
Transport THROUGHOUT
THE EUROPEAN UNION
Transport WITH
EURO 6 EMISSION
STANDARD
SLO, ger, ned, BEL, ITA linced for bulk materials

EMPLOYMENT

There are currently no jobs available.

Our Fleet


We respect the basic legal and moral rules of Slovenian society, and take care of environmental protection. Our fleet of trucks is regularly renewed, and thus we can follow the current trends and ecological standards. Most of the vehicles in our fleet meet the Euro 6 standard. With our excellent and modern fleet of trucks we are able to ensure timely and reliable services to all our customers, and in the long term increase their satisfaction up to the "very satisfied" level.

> Gallery